• Graphene bilayer (U of M Bulletin, 2009)

  • DNA Book (U of M Bulletin, 2007)

  • DNA Research (U of M Bulletin, 2006)

  • The Manitoban (2005)

  • Spintronics Research (U of M Bulletin, 2005)

  • University honours its Canada Research Chairs (U of M Bulletin, 2004)

    TC with U of M President Dr. Emőke J.E. Szathmáry

  • Distinguished visitor: Dr. Tony Leggett (Nobel laureate, 2003)

  • Distinguished visitor: Dr. Klaus von Klitzing (Nobel laureate, 1985)

    Dr. Klaus von Klitzing with the physics students